SECOND

Our top story tonight: I’ve figured out how to add new administrators to the blog. Now I can publish under my very own name, and this is terrific! Hi, I’m K.T. I’m vain. I like when people know me by name.

In other news, new section has been added. It is newcomers-oriented, and for now, there are only a few articles. But it is created, which means it has to be filled up, right?

More to come in the nearest time. Stay tuned!

About K.T. Burnett

Virtual worlds blogger, specializing in creative and analytical writing, also in statistics. https://thedigitized.wordpress.com/ - The Digitized, my own blog. http://sciencecircle.org/?page_id=416 - I also blog for the lovely people of The Science Circle, the Second Life non-profit organization that provides free and open in-world classes.
This entry was posted in New articles, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

